Our Lady of Lourdes

HIGH SCHOOL, Poughkeepsie, NY

Sport Registration

Registration for 2024 Spring Sports will be open from February 12th through March 3rd on Family ID.


Click the Register Now link below to begin.

Register Now on Family ID

 

All athletes must be registered with Family ID in order to participate in sports.


The first day for all spring sports is Monday, March 11th.


Tryout schedules will be posted here when finalized.

Below is an email directory of our spring varsity head coaches. Please contact them with any program related questions.


Baseball: Jimmy Filingeri - filingerij@ollchs.org 

Softball: Tom Zazzarino - zazzarinot@ollchs.org 

Boys’ Lacrosse: Chris Malet - cmalet@acsdny.org 

Girls’ Lacrosse: Caitlyn Morris - Caitlynmorris150@gmail.com 

Girls’ Flag Football: Rich Curran - curranr@ollchs.org 

Girls’ Golf: Travis Banks - travis_banks75@hotmail.com 

Boys’ Tennis: Max Labrenz - labrenzm@ollchs.org 

Track & Field: Mike Slinskey - runfast610@gmail.com 

Crew: BOYS - Kevin Piotti - KMPiotti@gmail.com / GIRLS - Mark Dinges - coachdinges@gmail.com

 

Please direct all health and medical related questions to our school nurse, Debbie Barrick, at barrickd@ollchs.org.


If you have any sport related questions or require additional guidance/clarification please contact me petruzzellim@ollchs.org.